30

2021 Asia MBA Global Private Bank virtual information session

Join our Asia Global Private Bank Advisor Summer Associate Program for MBA students.  

We welcome First Year MBA students with at least 3 years of work experience and graduating between September 2022 and July 2023. Fluency in an Asian language is preferred as the role will focus on client management and business development for Asian clients. 

Please apply to our Summer Associate program no later than Sunday, 19 December 2021 23:59 (HKT/SGT)

Come join our 2021 Asia MBA Global Private Bank virtual information session if you want to hear the sharing from our business representatives and network with our bankers. 

Date: Tuesday, 30 November 2021

Time: 12:30 pm-1:30 pm GMT/7:30 am-8:30 am EST/6:30 am-7:30 am CST/8:30 pm-9:30 pm HKT/SGT 

Apply by Sunday, 28  November 2021 (11:59 pm HKT/SGT) via this link (https://jpmc.recsolu.com/external/events/zLWRvv_MToW3yieeYbVV-A) 

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS